Skip to main content

Student Support

Return to

  Contact Us                                       Staff Directory

Position Name Email

Guidance

Ms. Catherine Cavallo

ccavallo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Mrs. Kathy Tomaschek

ktomaschek@paterson.k12.nj.us

Psychologist

Ms. Marni Mendez

mmendez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Social Worker

Ms. Deborah Allen

dallen@paterson.k12.nj.us

Social Worker

Ms. Rosio Antigua

rantigua@paterson.k12.nj.us

SAC

Mr. Harold Persaud

hpersaud@paterson.k12.nj.us