Skip to main content

Resource

Return to

  Contact Us                                       Staff Directory

Grade Level

Subject

Name

Email

K/1

Language Arts, Math

Mrs. Ruth Calatayud

rcalatayud@paterson.k12.nj.us

1

Language Arts, Math

Mrs. Lauren Albornoz

lcelso@paterson.k12.nj.us

2

Language Arts, Math

Ms. Katelyn Sterling

ksterling@paterson.k12.nj.us

3

Language Arts, Math

Ms. Lashanna Banks

lbanks@paterson.k12.nj.us

4, 5

Language Arts

Ms. Penny Nichols

pnichols@paterson.k12.nj.us

4, 5

Math

Ms. Jacquelin Taurozzi

jtaurozzi@paterson.k12.nj.us

6, 7, 8

Language Arts

Ms. Raquel LaManna

rlamanna@paterson.k12.nj.us

6, 7, 8

Math

Ms. Maritza Guevara

mguevara@paterson.k12.nj.us