Skip to main content

Primary (K-2)

Return to

  Contact Us                                       Staff Directory

Home Room Subject Areas Teacher Email

K.1

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Mrs. Maura Alvino

malvino@paterson.k12.nj.us

K.2

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Ms. Deb DiPrima

ddiprima@paterson.k12.nj.us

K.3 Bil

 

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Ms. Mari Rodriguez

mrodriguez@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

1.1

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Ms. Nakeia Wimberly

nwimberly@paterson.k12.nj.us

1.2

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Mrs. Domenica Goteh

dgoteh@paterson.k12.nj.us

1.3 Bil

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Ms. Linnette Genao

lgenao@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

2.1

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Mrs. Jessica Hill

jhill@paterson.k12.nj.us

2.2

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Ms. Heather Crawford

crawfordh@paterson.k12.nj.us

2.3 Bil

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Ms. Norma Menchon

nmenchon@paterson.k12.nj.us