Skip to main content

Elementary (3-5)

Return to

  Contact Us                                       Staff Directory

 

Home Room

Subject Area

Teacher

Email

3.1

 Math
Science

Ms. Maureen Alba

malba@paterson.k12.nj.us

3.2

Language Arts
Social Studies

Mrs. Lauren Ferrer

lferrer@paterson.k12.nj.us

3.3 Bil

Math, Language Arts,

Science, Social Studies

Mrs. Christina Horta

chorta@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

4.1

Language Arts
Social Studies

Mrs. Sylvia Williams

swilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

4.2

 Math
Science

Ms. Tawanna Workman

tworkman@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

5.1

Language Arts
Social Studies

Mrs. Juanita Williams

jwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

5.2

 Math
Science

Ms. Gabrielle Spallino

gspallino@paterson.k12.nj.us