School No. 2 Home
Welcome Parents
Directory of Classes Directory for Student Support
Staff Portal for Resources and Information Directory for Staff Support Center for Professional Development
After School Opportunities
Contact Us
Autism

Return to

  Contact Us                                       Staff Directory

Grade Level(s) Position Name Email

2, 3

 

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Personal Aide

Ms. Jacqueline Acevedo

 

Ms. Nazneen Choudhury

Mrs. Deborah Gessler

acevedoj@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

nachoudhury@paterson.k12.nj.us

dgessler@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

3

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Ms. Lauren Molnar

 

Ms. Sandra Rosa

larndt@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

srosa@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

4

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Karelia Rodriguez

 

Ms. Barbara Lewis

karodriguez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

blewis@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

4, 5

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Personal Aide

Ms. Elizabeth Bezerra

 

Ms. Aida Hernandez

Mr. Chris Renner

ebezerra@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

arhernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

crenner@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

5

 

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Ms. Emily Cooper

 

Ms. Maria Velazquez

ecooper@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

mvelazquez@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

6

 

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Personal Aide

Mr. Gary Palamone

 

Ms. Sandra Melendy

Ms. Renee Hogges

gpalamone@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

smelendy@paterson.k12.nj.us

rhogges@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

6, 7

 

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Personal Aide

Mr. Jonathan Hadyka

 

Ms. Fatima Renner

Mr. Darren Williamson

jhadyka@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

frenner@paterson.k12.nj.us

dwilliamson@paterson.k12.nj.us

       

7, 8

 

 

 

 

Lead Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

Personal Aide

Personal Aide

Ms. Lisa Marie Toscano

 

Mrs. Linda Staton

Ms. Jamie McDuffie

Mr. Ali Salem

lmtascano@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

lstaton@paterson.k12.nj.us

jmcduffie@paterson.k12.nj.us

asalem@paterson.k12.nj.us